ATTENTION

This FlexSim Community Forum is read-only. Please post any new questions, ideas, or discussions to our new community (we call it Answers) at https://answers.flexsim.com/. Our new Question & Answer site brings a modern, mobile-friendly interface and more focus on getting answers quickly. There are a few differences between how our new Q&A community works vs. a classic, threaded-conversation-style forum like the one below, so be sure to read our Answers Best Practices.


flexsim.com

Go Back   FlexSim Community Forum > FlexSim Software > Installation
FAQ Downloads Calendar Search Mark Forums Read

Installation Installation, licensing and hardware issues

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-04-2010
Gleny Rodriguez's Avatar
Gleny Rodriguez Gleny Rodriguez is offline
Flexsim User
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Honduras
Posts: 12
Downloads: 2
Uploads: 0
Thanks: 7
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Rep Power: 124
Gleny Rodriguez is on a distinguished road
Default Need FS V 5.0.0 First Release

Hello, all.
Could Anyone give me the first release of FS V 5.0
I have two computers with the same especification, and also the same Anti-Virus running. the deal is when I work with my model in the first the interface or interaction "Graph" with FleXsim is low.
When I worked with the same model on computer two it works great, faster.

and the only one different is that the first one has FS v 5.0.2
and the second one FS v 5.0.0 .

I am no sure, but I suspect that maybe the version of FS it making the difference.
Thats why I need the firts release of FLEXSIM v 5.

Thanks for your help.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-04-2010
Bill Nordgren's Avatar
Bill Nordgren Bill Nordgren is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 86
Downloads: 123
Uploads: 2
Thanks: 38
Thanked 184 Times in 35 Posts
Rep Power: 359
Bill Nordgren has much to be proud ofBill Nordgren has much to be proud ofBill Nordgren has much to be proud ofBill Nordgren has much to be proud ofBill Nordgren has much to be proud ofBill Nordgren has much to be proud ofBill Nordgren has much to be proud ofBill Nordgren has much to be proud of
Default

My guess is that they are not the same. What is the graphic settings for each machine?
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Bill Nordgren For This Useful Post:
Gleny Rodriguez (06-04-2010)
  #3  
Old 06-04-2010
Gleny Rodriguez's Avatar
Gleny Rodriguez Gleny Rodriguez is offline
Flexsim User
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Honduras
Posts: 12
Downloads: 2
Uploads: 0
Thanks: 7
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Rep Power: 124
Gleny Rodriguez is on a distinguished road
Default

Thanks, Bill.
I thought, that I had the same "Compatibility mode." in the setting tap.

Thanks again,
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Compiling a DLL in release mode Steven Hamoen Q&A 1 04-29-2010 09:02 AM
Release schedule Roland Tainton Q&A 3 03-17-2009 05:46 AM
Combiner Target Quantity, Release of packed pallets BenjaminBuecklein Q&A 1 09-04-2008 03:31 AM
Release from Network Node Gavin Douglas Q&A 2 06-12-2008 12:39 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 1993-2018 FlexSim Software Products, Inc.