ATTENTION

This FlexSim Community Forum is read-only. Please post any new questions, ideas, or discussions to our new community (we call it Answers) at https://answers.flexsim.com/. Our new Question & Answer site brings a modern, mobile-friendly interface and more focus on getting answers quickly. There are a few differences between how our new Q&A community works vs. a classic, threaded-conversation-style forum like the one below, so be sure to read our Answers Best Practices.


flexsim.com

Go Back   FlexSim Community Forum > FlexSim Software > Q&A
FAQ Downloads Calendar Search Mark Forums Read

Q&A Using Flexsim and building models

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-21-2010
LINWEIXU
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Downloads:
Uploads:
Default 5.0 return problem?

I want to change computer to use flexsim 5.0 ,when i retune license,
print these
"
Status: 5 Request created
Status: 6 Context created
Status: 7 Connected to remote server
Status: 8 Request Sent
Status: 9 Polling for response
Status: 11 Done
Operations error: 7466 The return of the fulfillment is denied by the return policy because max return exceeded [Incident# 5712-25562]"

I try a lot of times.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-22-2010
Phil BoBo's Avatar
Phil BoBo Phil BoBo is offline
Flexsim Development
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 756
Downloads: 109
Uploads: 18
Thanks: 385
Thanked 1,483 Times in 525 Posts
Rep Power: 1170
Phil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond repute
Default

Flexsim 5.0's licensing scheme allows for a lot of flexibility in various licensing models, including the ability to limit the number of returns and rehosts of licenses. Our sales team can now distinguish licenses as "professional" (which can only be activated once) or "enterprise" (which allows returns and rehosts).

You can contact your distributor, who will in turn contact our sales team directly in order to set particular licenses to professional or enterprise.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Phil BoBo For This Useful Post:
shafizad (03-21-2012)
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
is there a command which will return the port no. of a connected object? KelvinHo Q&A 6 04-22-2010 02:13 AM
Problem with installation (new problem) David Chan Installation 2 03-13-2009 10:41 AM
return 1 in entry trigger? qin tian Q&A 1 05-07-2008 04:05 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 1993-2018 FlexSim Software Products, Inc.