ATTENTION

This FlexSim Community Forum is read-only. Please post any new questions, ideas, or discussions to our new community (we call it Answers) at https://answers.flexsim.com/. Our new Question & Answer site brings a modern, mobile-friendly interface and more focus on getting answers quickly. There are a few differences between how our new Q&A community works vs. a classic, threaded-conversation-style forum like the one below, so be sure to read our Answers Best Practices.


flexsim.com

Go Back   FlexSim Community Forum > FlexSim Software > Q&A
FAQ Downloads Calendar Search Mark Forums Read

Q&A Using Flexsim and building models

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-21-2009
zhang xin zhang xin is offline
Flexsim User
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: China
Posts: 136
Downloads: 147
Uploads: 0
Thanks: 81
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Rep Power: 148
zhang xin is on a distinguished road
Default Does Flexsim support windows 7?

Does Flexsim support windows 7?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-23-2009
Phil BoBo's Avatar
Phil BoBo Phil BoBo is offline
Flexsim Development
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 756
Downloads: 109
Uploads: 18
Thanks: 385
Thanked 1,483 Times in 525 Posts
Rep Power: 1172
Phil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond reputePhil BoBo has a reputation beyond repute
Default

Yes. Flexsim is compatible with Windows 7.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Phil BoBo For This Useful Post:
mgiubilato (11-23-2009), RalfGruber (11-24-2009)
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Does Flexsim support Google SketchUp ? qin tian Q&A 10 02-05-2011 12:04 PM
how to support chinese object name? qin tian Q&A 8 01-11-2010 02:53 AM
Windows Vista Jeff Nordgren Installation 3 04-22-2009 02:11 AM
Is there any simple solution to support batch mean method in flexsim? qin tian Q&A 1 02-29-2008 01:19 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 1993-2018 FlexSim Software Products, Inc.