FlexSim Community Forum

FlexSim Community Forum (https://archive.flexsim.com/index.php)
-   Q&A (https://archive.flexsim.com/forumdisplay.php?f=66)
-   -   On Receive Error: Rack (https://archive.flexsim.com/showthread.php?t=1937)

David Chan 11-09-2011 12:01 AM

On Receive Error: Rack
 
1 Attachment(s)
Hi I have enclosed an error code that happened on my client model. The interesting thing, the code seems to be intermitten and "only" happen on my client machine.

Anyone could possible tell me the possible source of error?

David


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:47 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 1993-2018 FlexSim Software Products, Inc.